DedicatedAI-Logo.png

Sorry to see you go. This form will enable you to remove yourself from the Dedicated.ai program and to decide your data preferences.

The contacts you uploaded are yours and you can delete them by checking this box. Note that your employer owns all activity data.

Which of these is of value to you? (pick as many as you like)

Thanks for your participation to date